John Wingard

John Wingard

Executive Director

Phone: 205-348-5218
Email: jmwingard@ua.edu

Shelly Davis

Shelly Davis

Administrative Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0979
Email: scdavis6@ua.edu

Jonie Threatt

Jonie Threatt

Director, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: jmthreatt@ua.edu

Leanne Carroll

Leanne Carroll

Program Manager, Office of Undergraduate Research

Email: lmcarroll@ua.edu

Dr. Kiara Summerville

Dr. Kiara Summerville

Director, Student Academic Engagement and Advocacy

Phone: 205-348-2408
Email: kssummerville@ua.edu

Jennifer Roth-Burnette

Jennifer Roth-Burnette

Director, Learning Commons

Phone: 205-348-7350
Email: jlrothburnette@ua.edu

Lauren Mulanax

Lauren Mulanax

Tutoring Program Manager, Learning Commons

Phone: 205-348-7210
Email: lnmulanax@ua.edu

Hannah George

Hannah George

Coaching Program Manager, Learning Commons

Phone: 205-348-8303
Email: hkgeorge@ua.edu

Summer Starkie Rawls

Summer Starkie Rawls

Coaching Coordinator, Learning Commons

Phone: 205-348-7242
Email: sstarkie@ua.edu

Keara Grant

Keara Grant

Success Coach, Learning Commons

Phone: 205-348-7367
Email: keara.grant@ua.edu

Kimberly Vann

Kimberly Vann

Tutoring Coordinator, Learning Commons

Phone: 205-348-7302
Email: kmvann1@ua.edu

Judah Siekkinen

Judah Siekkinen

Program Assistant, Learning Commons

Phone: 205-348-7578

Preston Thomas

Preston Thomas

Assistant Director, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: prthomas1@ua.edu

Sarah Jenkins

Sarah Jenkins

Academic Advisor, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: Sarah.graham@ua.edu

Flor I. Lozada Santiago

Flor I. Lozada Santiago

Academic Advisor, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: fisantiago@ua.edu

Crystal Parker

Crystal Parker

Academic Advisor, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: cparker10@ua.edu

Marie Winn-Mack

Marie Winn-Mack

Office Associate, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011

Chelsea Ratcliff

Chelsea Ratcliff

Director, First Year Experience

Phone: 205-348-8404
Email: ceratcliff@ua.edu

Carrie West

Carrie West

Program Manager, First Year Experience

Phone: 205-348-8404
Email: cawest1@ua.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Coordinator, First Year Experience

Phone: 205-348-5723

Brandi Hodo

Brandi Hodo

Manager, Student Support Services TRIO Program

Phone: 205-348-0731
Email: bmhodo@ua.edu

Randi Hamm

Randi Hamm

First Generation Program Manager

Phone: 205-348-6559
Email: randi.hamm@ua.edu

Shannon Hubbard

Shannon Hubbard

Program Manager, Alabama REACH

Phone: 205-348-5819
Email: shannon.hubbard@ua.edu

Gale Pritchett

Gale Pritchett

Office Associate, Student Support Services TRIO Program

Phone: 205-348-7087
Email: gpritche@ua.edu

Iesha Smith

Iesha Smith

Case Manager, Alabama REACH

Phone: 205-348-5376
Email: irsmith2@ua.edu

VACANT

VACANT

Counselor, Student Support Services TRIO Program

Phone: 205-348-6099

Morgan Morrow

Morgan Morrow

Academic Coach, Student Support Services Trio Program

Email: jmmorrow@ua.edu