Dr. Amelia Salazar

Dr. Amelia Salazar

Executive Director

Phone: 205-348-5218
Email: amelia.salazar@ua.edu

Shelly Davis

Shelly Davis

Administrative Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0979
Email: scdavis6@ua.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Director, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011

Holly Hallmann

Holly Hallmann

Director, Assessment & Technology

Phone: 205-348-7939
Email: hhallmann@ua.edu

Jennifer Roth-Burnette

Jennifer Roth-Burnette

Director, Learning Commons

Phone: 205-348-7350
Email: jlrothburnette@ua.edu

Keara Grant

Keara Grant

Success Coach, Learning Commons

Phone: 205-348-7367
Email: keara.grant@ua.edu

Lauren Mulanax

Lauren Mulanax

Tutoring Coordinator, Learning Commons

Phone: 205-348-7210
Email: lnmulanax@ua.edu

Summer Starkie Rawls

Summer Starkie Rawls

Coaching Coordinator, Learning Commons

Phone: 205-348-7242
Email: sstarkie@ua.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Program Assistant, Learning Commons

Phone: 205-348-7578

Vacant

Vacant

Tutoring Program Manager, Learning Commons

Phone: 205-348-7302

Jonie Threatt

Jonie Threatt

Assistant Director, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: jmthreatt@ua.edu

Sarah Jenkins

Sarah Jenkins

Academic Advisor, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: Sarah.graham@ua.edu

Flor I. Lozada Santiago

Flor I. Lozada Santiago

Academic Advisor, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: fisantiago@ua.edu

Marie Winn-Mack

Marie Winn-Mack

Office Associate, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011

Crystal Parker

Crystal Parker

Academic Advisor, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: cparker10@ua.edu

Preston Thomas

Preston Thomas

Academic Advisor, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: prthomas1@ua.edu

Rob Henderson. Jr

Rob Henderson. Jr

Coordinator, First Year Experience

Phone: 205-348-8404
Email: rjhenderson3@ua.edu

Chelsea Ratcliff

Chelsea Ratcliff

Assistant Director, First Year Experience

Phone: 205-348-8404
Email: ceratcliff@ua.edu

Dr. Kiara Summerville

Dr. Kiara Summerville

Assistant Director, First Year Experience

Phone: 205-348-8404
Email: kssummerville@ua.edu

Carrie West

Carrie West

Program Manager, First Year Experience

Phone: 205-348-8404
Email: cawest1@ua.edu

Wendy Christian

Wendy Christian

Manager, Student Support Services TRIO Program

Phone: 205-348-0537
Email: wcogburn@ua.edu

Jessica Franks

Jessica Franks

Coordinator, First Generation Scholarships Program

Phone: 205-348-6559
Email: jfranks@aalan.ua.edu

Shannon Hubbard

Shannon Hubbard

Coordinator, Alabama REACH Program

Phone: 205-348-5819
Email: shannon.hubbard@ua.edu

Gale Pritchett

Gale Pritchett

Office Associate, Student Support Services TRIO Program

Phone: 205-348-7087
Email: gpritche@ua.edu

Iesha Smith

Iesha Smith

Counselor, Student Support Services TRIO Program

Phone: 205-348-5376
Email: irsmith2@ua.edu

Kathy Wilson

Kathy Wilson

Counselor, Student Support Services TRIO Program

Phone: 205-348-6099
Email: kwilson@ua.edu