Adam Sterritt

Adam Sterritt

Assistant Vice President for Student Success and Engagement

Phone: 205-348-3209
Email: absterritt@ua.edu

Kristen Cardwell

Kristen Cardwell

Executive Assistant

Phone: 205-348-3209

Amy Bickel

Amy Bickel

Director, First Year Experience

Phone: 205-348-8404
Email: abbickel@ua.edu

Brian J. Gorman

Brian J. Gorman

Director, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7001
Email: bjgorman@ua.edu

R. Mac Griswold

R. Mac Griswold

Director, Support Programs

Phone: 205-348-0731
Email: mac.griswold@ua.edu

Holly Hallmann

Holly Hallmann

Director, Assessment & Technology

Phone: 205-348-7939
Email: hhallmann@ua.edu

Jennifer Roth-Burnette

Jennifer Roth-Burnette

Director, Academic Support

Phone: 205-348-7350
Email: jlrothburnette@ua.edu

Keara Grant

Keara Grant

Learning Resource Specialist, Academic Support

Phone: 205-348-7367
Email: keara.grant@ua.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Coordinator, Academic Coaching

Phone: 205-348-7242

Deborah Walker

Deborah Walker

Program Assistant, Academic Support

Phone: 205-348-7578
Email: ddwalker4@ua.edu

Anthony Winston

Anthony Winston

Manager of Tutorial Services and Supplemental Instruction, Academic Support

Phone: 205-348-7302
Email: winston@ua.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Coordinator, Academic Support

Phone: 205-348-6265

Jeffery Mark Hurst

Jeffery Mark Hurst

Academic Advisor, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: jmhurst1@ua.edu

Elizabeth McDonald

Elizabeth McDonald

Academic Advisor, Advising

Phone: 205-348-3977
Email: eamcdonald2@ua.edu

Corianna Newsom

Corianna Newsom

Academic Advisor, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7670
Email: ccnewsom@ua.edu

Betsy Myers

Betsy Myers

Office Associate, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: elmyers@ua.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Academic Advisor, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7023

Preston Thomas

Preston Thomas

Academic Advisor, Advising

Phone: 205-348-5567
Email: prthomas1@ua.edu

Jonie Threatt

Jonie Threatt

Academic Advisor, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: jmthreatt@ua.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Coordinator, First Year Experience

Phone: 205-348-8404

Shelly Davis

Shelly Davis

Office Associate, First Year Experience

Phone: 205-348-8404
Email: scdavis6@ua.edu

Chelsea Ratcliff

Chelsea Ratcliff

Assistant Director, First Year Experience

Phone: 205-348-8404
Email: ceratcliff@ua.edu

Kiara Summerville

Kiara Summerville

Assistant Director, First Year Experience

Phone: 205-348-8404
Email: kssummerville@ua.edu

Wendy Cogburn

Wendy Cogburn

Manager, Student Support Services TRIO Program

Phone: 205-348-0537
Email: wendy.cogburn@ua.edu

Jessica Franks

Jessica Franks

Coordinator, First Generation Scholarships Program

Phone: 205-348-6559
Email: jfranks@ua.edu

Tywain Griffen

Tywain Griffen

Counselor, Student Support Services TRIO Program

Phone: 205-348-5376
Email: tmgriffen@ua.edu

Shannon Hubbard

Shannon Hubbard

Coordinator, Alabama REACH Program

Phone: 205-348-5819
Email: shannon.hubbard@ua.edu

Jeena Owens

Jeena Owens

Academic Coordinator, Student Support Services TRIO Program

Phone: 205-348-5318
Email: jaowens1@ua.edu

Gale Pritchett

Gale Pritchett

Office Associate, Student Support Services TRIO Program

Phone: 205-348-7087
Email: gpritchett@ua.edu

Kathy Wilson

Kathy Wilson

Counselor, Student Support Services TRIO Program

Phone: 205-348-6099
Email: kwilson@ua.edu