John Wingard

John Wingard

Executive Director

Phone: 205-348-5218
Email: jmwingard@ua.edu

Shelly Davis

Shelly Davis

Administrative Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0979
Email: scdavis6@ua.edu

Randi Hamm

Randi Hamm

First Generation Program Manager

Phone: 205-348-6559
Email: randi.hamm@ua.edu

Nate Owens

Nate Owens

Coordinator, First Generation Programs

Phone: 205-348-2459
Email: nrowens@ua.edu

Leanne Carroll

Leanne Carroll

Program Manager, Office of Undergraduate Research

Phone: 205-348-1979
Email: lmcarroll@ua.edu

Jana Venable

Jana Venable

Coordinator, Office of Undergraduate Research,

Phone: 205-348-1195
Email: jana.venable@ua.edu

Jennifer Roth-Burnette

Jennifer Roth-Burnette

Director, Learning Commons

Phone: 205-348-7350
Email: jlrothburnette@ua.edu

Kimberly Vann

Kimberly Vann

Program Manager of Supplemental Instruction, Learning Commons

Phone: 205-348-7302
Email: kmvann1@ua.edu

Summer Starkie Rawls

Summer Starkie Rawls

Coaching Program Manager, Learning Commons

Phone: 205-348-7242
Email: sstarkierawls@ua.edu

Judah Siekkinen

Judah Siekkinen

Coaching Coordinator, Learning Commons

Phone: 205-348-7670
Email: jsiekkinen@ua.edu

Keara Grant

Keara Grant

Coaching Coordinator, Learning Commons

Phone: 205-348-7367
Email: keara.grant@ua.edu

Quincy Hall

Quincy Hall

Tutoring Program Manager, Learning Commons

Phone: 205-348-5175
Email: quincy.hall@ua.edu

Aakrisha Regmi

Aakrisha Regmi

Administrative Assistant I, Learning Commons

Phone: 205-348-8303
Email: aregmi1@ua.edu

Jonie Threatt

Jonie Threatt

Director, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: jmthreatt@ua.edu

Preston Thomas

Preston Thomas

Academic Major Exploration Program Manager, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: prthomas1@ua.edu

Sarah Jenkins

Sarah Jenkins

Academic Advisor, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: sarah.jenkins@ua.edu

Flor I. Lozada Santiago

Flor I. Lozada Santiago

Academic Advisor, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: fisantiago@ua.edu

Crystal Parker

Crystal Parker

Academic Advisor, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: cparker10@ua.edu

Angel Abdullah

Angel Abdullah

Academic Advisor, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: amabdullah1@ua.edu

Grant Howard

Grant Howard

Academic Advisor, Advising

Phone: 205-348-1456
Email: rghoward1@ua.edu

Marie Winn

Marie Winn

Administrative Assistant I, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: marie.winn@ua.edu

Chelsea Ratcliff

Chelsea Ratcliff

Director, First Year Experience

Phone: 205-348-5220
Email: ceratcliff@ua.edu

Carrie Harris

Carrie Harris

Program Manager, First Year Experience

Phone: 205-348-2717
Email: cwharris1@ua.edu

John Tilley

John Tilley

Coordinator III, First Year Experience

Phone: 205-348-5723
Email: jstilley@ua.edu

Caroline Cumbest

Caroline Cumbest

Program Coordinator, First Year Experience

Phone: 205-348-4171
Email: accumbest@ua.edu

Christina Gooden

Christina Gooden

Coordinator I, First Year Experience

Phone: 205-348-2395
Email: christina.gooden@ua.edu

Trey A. Dickey

Trey A. Dickey

Program Coordinator, First Year Experience

Phone: 205-348-4864
Email: tadickey@ua.edu

Brandi Hodo

Brandi Hodo

Program Manager, Student Support Services TRIO Program

Phone: 205-348-0731
Email: bmhodo@ua.edu

Gale Pritchett

Gale Pritchett

Office Associate, Student Support Services TRIO Program

Phone: 205-348-7087
Email: gpritche@ua.edu

Benjamin Parish

Benjamin Parish

Academic Program Coordinator, Student Support Services TRIO Program

Phone: 205-348-6099
Email: bparish@ua.edu

Makeda Royal

Makeda Royal

Academic Program Coordinator, Student Support Services TRIO Program

Phone: 205-348-0537
Email: mroyal@ua.edu

Morgan Morrow

Morgan Morrow

Academic Coach, Student Support Services Trio Program

Email: jmmorrow@ua.edu

Dr. Kiara Summerville

Dr. Kiara Summerville

Director, Student Academic Engagement and Advocacy

Phone: 205-348-2408
Email: kssummerville@ua.edu

Isaiah Kyles

Isaiah Kyles

Coordinator, Student Academic Engagement and Advocacy

Phone: 205-348-7001
Email: irkyles@ua.edu

Dre Vaden

Dre Vaden

Transfer Program Manager, Student Academic Engagement and Advocacy

Phone: 205-348-1417
Email: apvaden@ua.edu

Shannon Hubbard

Shannon Hubbard

Program Manager, Alabama REACH

Phone: 205-348-5819
Email: shannon.hubbard@ua.edu

Iesha Smith

Iesha Smith

Case Manager, Alabama REACH

Phone: 205-348-5376
Email: irsmith2@ua.edu