Brian J. Gorman

Brian J. Gorman

Director, Advising

Office: 301B Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-7001
Email: bjgorman@ua.edu

Jeffery Mark Hurst

Jeffery Mark Hurst

Academic Advisor, Advising

Office: 312 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: jmhurst1@ua.edu

Elizabeth McDonald

Elizabeth McDonald

Academic Advisor, Advising

Office: 310 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-3977
Email: eamcdonald2@ua.edu

Corianna Newsom

Corianna Newsom

Academic Advisor, Advising

Office: 311 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-7670
Email: ccnewsom@ua.edu

Betsy Myers

Betsy Myers

Office Associate, Advising

Office: 301B Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: elmyers@ua.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Academic Advisor, Advising

Phone: 205-348-7023

Preston Thomas

Preston Thomas

Academic Advisor, Advising

Office: 313 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-5567
Email: prthomas1@ua.edu

Jonie Threatt

Jonie Threatt

Academic Advisor, Advising

Office: 308 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: jmthreatt@ua.edu