Jonie Threatt

Jonie Threatt

Director, Advising

Office: 308 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: jmthreatt@ua.edu

Preston Thomas

Preston Thomas

Academic Major Exploration Program Manager, Advising

Office: 313 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: prthomas1@ua.edu

Sarah Jenkins

Sarah Jenkins

Academic Advisor, Advising

Office: 312 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: sarah.jenkins@ua.edu

Flor I. Lozada Santiago

Flor I. Lozada Santiago

Academic Advisor, Advising

Office: 310 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: fisantiago@ua.edu

Crystal Parker

Crystal Parker

Academic Advisor, Advising

Office: 309 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: cparker10@ua.edu

Angel Abdullah

Angel Abdullah

Academic Advisor, Advising

Office: 311 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: amabdullah1@ua.edu

Grant Howard

Grant Howard

Academic Advisor, Advising

Office: Russell Hall 308
Phone: 205-348-1456
Email: rghoward1@ua.edu

Marie Winn

Marie Winn

Administrative Assistant I, Advising

Office: 300 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-7011
Email: marie.winn@ua.edu