R. Mac Griswold

R. Mac Griswold

Director, Support Programs

Office: 343 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-0731
Email: mac.griswold@ua.edu

Wendy Cogburn

Wendy Cogburn

Manager, Student Support Services TRIO Program

Office: 341 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-0537
Email: wendy.cogburn@ua.edu

Jessica Franks

Jessica Franks

Coordinator, First Generation Scholarships Program

Office: 340 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-6559
Email: jfranks@ua.edu

Tywain Griffen

Tywain Griffen

Counselor, Student Support Services TRIO Program

Office: 329 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-5376
Email: tmgriffen@ua.edu

Shannon Hubbard

Shannon Hubbard

Coordinator, Alabama REACH Program

Office: 342 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-5819
Email: shannon.hubbard@ua.edu

Morgan Morrow

Morgan Morrow

Mentor / Tutor

Office: 328 Russell Hall
Email: morgan.morrow@ua.edu

Jeena Owens

Jeena Owens

Academic Coordinator, Student Support Services TRIO Program

Office: 334 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-5318
Email: jaowens1@ua.edu

Gale Pritchett

Gale Pritchett

Office Associate, Student Support Services TRIO Program

Office: 335 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-7087
Email: gpritchett@ua.edu

Kathy Wilson

Kathy Wilson

Counselor, Student Support Services TRIO Program

Office: 330 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-6099
Email: kwilson@ua.edu