Chelsea Ratcliff

Chelsea Ratcliff

Director, First Year Experience

Office: 302 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-5220
Email: ceratcliff@ua.edu

Carrie Harris

Carrie Harris

Program Manager, First Year Experience

Office: 302 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-2717
Email: cwharris1@ua.edu

John Tilley

John Tilley

Coordinator III, First Year Experience

Office: 302 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-5723
Email: jstilley@ua.edu

Caroline Cumbest

Caroline Cumbest

Program Coordinator, First Year Experience

Office: 302 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-4171
Email: accumbest@ua.edu

Christina Gooden

Christina Gooden

Coordinator I, First Year Experience

Office: 302 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-2395
Email: christina.gooden@ua.edu

Trey A. Dickey

Trey A. Dickey

Program Coordinator, First Year Experience

Office: 302 Russell Hall
Phone: 205-348-4864
Email: tadickey@ua.edu