Picture of Adam Sterritt

Adam Sterritt

Assistant Vice President for Student Success and Engagement

absterritt@ua.edu
205-348-3209
Administration

Kristen Cardwell

Executive Assistant

205-348-3209
Administration

Picture of Keara Grant

Keara Grant

Learning Resource Specialist

keara.grant@ua.edu
205-348-7367
Capstone Center for Student Success - Academic Support

Picture of Jeffery Mark Hurst

Jeffery Mark Hurst

Learning Resource Specialist

jmhurst1@ua.edu
205-348-7242
Capstone Center for Student Success - Academic Support

Picture of Philana Suggs

Philana Suggs

Coordinator Academic Support

philana.suggs@ua.edu
205-348-6265
Captone Center for Student Success - Academic Support

Deborah Walker

Program Assistant- Academic Support

ddwalker4@ua.edu
205-348-7578
Capstone Center for Student Success - Academic Support

Picture of Anthony Winston

Anthony Winston

Manager, Tutorial Services and Supplemental Instruction

winston@ua.edu
205-348-7302
Capstone Center for Student Success - Academic Support

Holly Hallmann

Director. Assessment & Technology

hhallmann@ua.edu
205-348-7939
Capstone Center for Student Success - Assessment & Technology

Picture of Elizabeth McDonald

Elizabeth McDonald

Academic Advisor

eamcdonald2@ua.edu
205-348-3977
Capstone Center for Student Success - Academic Advising

Picture of Corianna Newsome

Corianna Newsome

Academic Advisor

ccnewsom@ua.edu
205-348-7670
Capstone Center for Student Success- Academic Advising

Picture of Stephannie Nixon

Stephannie Nixon

Office Associate II

sdnixon@ua.edu
205-348-0647
Capstone Center for Student Success - Advising

Picture of Karina Tates

Karina Tates

Academic Advisor

kmtates@ua.edu
205-348-7023
Capstone Center for Academic Success - Academic Advising

Picture of Jonie Threatt

Jonie Threatt

Academic Advisor

jmthreatt@ua.edu
205-348-7011
Capstone Center for Student Success - Academic Advising

Picture of Tyrone Wilson

Tyrone Wilson

Academic Advisor

tewilson2@ua.edu
205-348-7011
Capstone Center for Student Success - Academic Advising

Picture of Wendy Cogburn

Wendy Cogburn

SSS/TRiO Manager

wendy.cogburn@ua.edu
205-348-0537
Student Support Services / TRiO

Picture of Tywain Griffen

Tywain Griffen

Counselor, Student Support Services / TRiO

tmgriffen@ua.edu
205-348-5376
Capstone Center for Student Success - Student Support Services / TRiO

Jeena Owens

Academic Coordinator, Student Support Services / TRiO

jaowens1@ua.edu
205-348-5318
Capstone Center for Student Success- Student Support Services / TRiO

Picture of Gale Pritchett

Gale Pritchett

Office Associate II, Student Support Services / TRiO

gpritche@ua.edu
205-348-7087
Capstone Center for Student Success-Student Support Services / TRiO

Picture of Kathy Wilson

Kathy Wilson

Counselor, Student Support Services / TRiO

kwilson@ua.edu
205-348-6099
Capstone Center for Student Success - Student Support Services / TRiO

Picture of Jessica Franks

Jessica Franks

Coordinator, First Generation Scholarship Programs

jfranks@aalan.ua.edu
205-348-6559
Capstone Center for Student Success - First Generation Scholarship Programs

Picture of Shannon Hubbard

Shannon Hubbard

Coordinator, Alabama REACH

shannon.hubbard@ua.edu
205-348-5819
Capstone Center for Student Success- Alabama REACH

Morgan Morrow

Mentor / Tutor

morgan.morrow@ua.edu
Capstone Center for Student Success - Alabama REACH

Picture of Brian J. Gorman

Brian J. Gorman

Director of Advising

bjgorman@ua.edu
205-348-7001
Capstone Center for Student Success

Jennifer Roth- Burnette

Director, Academic Support

jlrothburnette@ua.edu
205-348-7350
Capstone Center for Student Success - Academic Support